Østervraa Jagtforening
Fritz Pedersen
Formand
Grønt Råd                                
Mail: fritzpedersen4@gmail.com 
Mobil nr. 29256915  

Sup Finn Pedersen                                  
Mail: finn@pedersen.mail.dk
Mobil nr. 40387015

Frederikshavn Jagtforening
Næstformand
Bjarne Dunk                                         
Mail: bdunk@email.dk 
Mobil nr. 25164299  

Sup Tom Bille                                      

Mail: tombillejensen@outlook.dk
Mobil nr. 21632856    

Raabjerg Ålbæk Jagtforening
Michael Kogi                                        
Mail: m.kogi@youmail.dk 
Mobil nr. 26736302  
 
Sup
Tine Christensen
Mail: tine@bratten-ferie.dk
Mobil nr.  29622557 

Skagen Jagtforening
Thomas Diget
Mail: tdiget1978@gmail.com                                
Mobil nr. 26364268  

Sup Lars Pedersen                              
Mail: larspedersen@skagennet.dk 
Mobil nr. 50555008    

Strandby Jagtforening
Preben Møller                                  
Mail: preben.moeller@privat.dk 
Mobil nr. 20280412    

Sup  Henrik Larsen                             
Mail: lotte_henrik@hotmail.com 
Mobil nr. 20662155    

Sæby Jagtforening
Bo Storgaard                                             
Mail: bost@danishcrown.dk
Mobil nr. 29222445  

Sup Klaus Jensen                        
Mail: storfiskeren24@hotmail.com 
Mobil nr. 29661056   

Ørtoft Jagtforening
Bjarke Linemann                                       
Mail: blinemann@gmail.com
Mobil nr. 51808274                  

Sup Preben Andersen                       
Mail: preben.dam.andersen@gmail.com 
Mobil nr. 40333050    

Præstbro Jagtforening
Per Lindegaard                                  
Mail: pini@eucnord.dk 
Mobil nr. 72246688