Koordinatorer

Bueskydning

Koordinator
KB medlem

Christian Bærentsen
Tlf.: 22 18 80 02
Mail: cbdk@hotmail.dk

Flugtskydning

Koordinator (midlertidig)
Marie-Louise 
Achton-Lyng
Mobil: 27 57 28 22
Mail: marie-louise@achton-lyng.dk

Vestsjælland
Vakant

Østsjælland
Claus Pihl
Mobil: 7220 2576
Mail: cr.pihl@youmail.dk

Haglprøver og Midtsj.
Palle Olsson
Mobil: 2272 6306
Mail: pgo@c.dk

Tilk. KB medlem
Marie-Louise
Achton-Lyng
Mobil: 27 57 28 22
Mail: marie-louise@achton-lyng.dk

 

Frivillig jagtprøve

Koordinator og KB medlem
Ole Hansen
Tlf.: 59 65 31 92
Mail: mail@ohjagt.dk

 

Hunde

 

Koordinator
Søren Hecht
Mobil: 2049 4839
Mail: hecht@mail.dk

Retrievere Dorte Hjelm Jensen
Skovrødvej 7
3460 Birkerød 
Mail: geminadummy@gmail.com


Schweisshunde
Verner Lauritzen
Mobil: 2049 8401
Mail: v.lauritsen@privat.dk

Stående hunde
Kurt Drasbek Sørensen
Mobil: 4917 0208
Mail: drasbek@post10.tele.dk

Tilknyttet KB medlem
Max Elbæk
Tlf.: 26 60 78 25
Mail: max@netbrev.dk

Jagthorn

 

Koordinator og KB medlem
Torben Clausen
Mobil: 3028 7610
E-mail: torbenclausen@pc.dk

Prøveleder
Jørgen Blaabjerg
Mobil: 4054 6269
E-mail: j.blaabjerg50@gmail.com

Jagtsti

Koordinator og KB medlem
Jens. K. Jensen
Mobil: 26 80 23 64
Tlf.: 46 49 20 15
Mail: famkolibri@yahoo.dk


Kursus

Koordinator
Charlotte Bak
Tlf: 3020 5658
E-mail: kreds7kursus@gmail.com

Tilknyttet KB medlem
Max Elbæk
Tlf.: 26 60 78 25
Mail: max@netbrev.dk

Nyjæger

Koordinator og KB medlem
Henning Christiansen
Tlf.: 40 15 83 55
Mail: langelinie11@mail.dk

Riffel

Koordinator
Vest - Allan Petersen
Mobil.: 2163 0332
Tlf.: 3927 9796
E-mail.: Allan.krudt@mail.dk

Midt - Johannes Nielsen
Tlf.: 2423 3876
E-mail: jnk7dj@gmail.com

Øst - Jesper Søgaard Jensen
Tlf.: 2422 7060 - bedst mellem kl. 19-20
E-mail: djk7jsj@live.dk

Tilk. KB medlem
Max Elbæk
Tlf.: 26 60 78 25
Mail: max@netbrev.dk

 

Strand- og havjagt

Koordinator
Arne Holten
Tlf: 3253 0910 eller 2175 8606
Mail: arneholten@gmail.com

Tilk. KB medlem
Finn Poulsen
Finn Poulsen
Mobil: 28 12 10 29
Mail: finnpou@live.dk

Webmaster

Koordinator og KB medlem
Berit Valentin
Mobil: 20 63 73 31
Mail: kreds7@jaegerne.dk