Bestyrelsen i kreds 4

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer og deres kontaktoplysninger

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem:

Jens Venø Kjellerup

Borgergade 31
6064 Jordrup
Tlf. 24229544
e-mail:jvk@jaegerne.dk

Kredsformand:

Jens Hangaard Nielsen

Gammel Fabriksvej 2, Elsmark
6430 Nordborg  
Tlf.:40586458
e-mail: jens@hangaard.dk

Næstformand/Sekretær

Poul Bundgaard Christensen

Vadstedvej 4, Oksenvad
6560 Sommersted
Tlf. 74552275/22670229
e-mail: poul.b@bbsyd.dk

Kasserer

Jens Erik Sinkjær

Kongensgade 1
6760 Ribe
Tlf. 75431170/ 27636296
e-mail: carls@stofanet.dk

Aabenraa

Erik Nicolaisen

Rens Sønderåvej 15, Rens
6372 Bylderup Bov
Tlf.  74648229 / 40354550
e-mail: wice0606@gmail.com

Vejle:

Rasmus Palmelund

Græsvænget 1,Grejs
7100 Vejle
Tlf. 28102754
e-mail: palmelund@privat.dk

Fanø:

Jan Holm

Hovedgaden 67
6720 Fanø
Tlf. 75161613/ 20205041
e-mail: jan-holm@bbsyd.dk

Fredericia:

Finn Johansen

Fiskebækvej 32, Pjedsted
7000 Fredericia
Tlf. 40284615.
e-mail: fejmj@os.dk

Kolding:

Gunnar Bennedsen

Nyvang 21
6052 Viuf.
Tlf. 75561507/23317722
e-mail: guben@stofanet.dk

Varde:

Kurt Beck

Tlf: 28 99 67 87
e-mail: kurtbeck1964@gmail.com

Billund:

Allan Højrup 

Tlf: 22267615
e-mail: Allanhoejrup@hotmail.com

 

 

Tønder:

Kim Aabling

Randerupvej 70
6780 Skærbæk
mobil 51215197 / privat 74754523
e-mail: hella.aabling@bbsyd.dk

Sønderborg:

Flemming Nielsen

Lundbyesgade 29
6400 Sønderborg.
Tlf. 22 98 11 53
e-mail: fnielsen2004@yahoo.dk

Haderslev:

Ejner Gubi

Hasselvej 13
6510 Gram
Tlf. 74822791 / 40506341
e-mail: gubi@post.tele.dk